2012 Chapter Officers

During the November General Membership Meeting, the chapter elected new officers for 2012. Those of who have answered the call to leadership in our chapter can look forward to both enjoyable and challenging opportunities that will help them to realize their fullest potential.

The 2012 Board of Directors:

57th President Dan Mollering
Treasurer Lindsey Lee
Secretary Open
Management VP Paul Jackson
Community VP Michael Webber
Individual VP Maria Dominquez
Membership VP Julia Webber
Director Karen Geibel